Work Allocation

(As on 19th April, 2017)

Ms Anjuly Chib Duggal, Secretary (Financial Services)

Shri Girish Chandra Murmu , Additional Secretary (Financial Services)

Shri Anil Kumar Khachi , Additional Secretary (Financial Services)

Name & Designation Work Allocation
1. Shri Pankaj Jain, Joint Secretary Industrial Finance-I,Industrial Finance-II including Pradhan Mantri Mudra Yojana(PMMY)
2. Shri Amit Aggarwal, Joint Secretary Work relating to financial inclusion. Coordination with other sections, offices, institutions etc. on Financial Inclusion,Business Correspondents (BCs)/Business Facilitators, BCs Presence, Service Area Approach, Geographical Information System and FI Map,Mobile Banking,e-Governance in all FIs and e-Payments in banking system,Computerisation of PSBs, Point of Sale (PoS) & Pre-paid cards(PPC),Returns & Mission Office, District and State Level Bankers’ Committee(SLBC), Branch expansion of banks,Lead Bank Scheme,Regional imbalances of banking network,Media,Financial Inclusion Fund(FI Fund),Direct Benefit Transfer(DBT), Financial Inclusion Advisory Committee(FIAC).
3. Shri Mohammad Mustafa, Joint Secretary Banking Operation-I (BO-I),Banking Operations and Accounts (BOA),Industrial Relations (IR),Recovery (Rec.),Cell for BoDs for Banks,CBS related issues
4. Shri Madnesh K Mishra , Joint Secretary Education Loan & Vidya Laxmi Portal,Parliament (Parl.),Lucky Grahak Incentive Yojana,Welfare (Wel.),Official Language (OL).
5.Shri. Suchindra Mishra , Joint Secretary Vigilance,Regional Rural Banks,Agriculture Credit,Pension Reforms,Establishment.
6.Shri R.N Dubey, Economic Adviser Banking Operation-II (BO-II),Data Analysis –II (Audit Paras + Budget & Plan + Bankruptcy Law Bill),Matters relating to AAIFR, BIFR//winding up cell,Legislation for Ponzi Schemes.
7.Shri N. Srinivasa Rao, Economic Adviser Insurance-I (Ins.I) ,Insurance-II (Ins.II) ,Banking Operation-III (BO-III) ,Coordination (Coord.),Financial Resolution Corporation
8. Ms. Anjana Dube, Deputy Director General Data Analysis –I (excluding Audit Paras + Budget & Plan + Bankruptcy Law Bill),Information Technology,Implementation of e-Office,UN e-Government Index and Digital Services,Work related to committee of Financial Sector Statistics.
9.Ms. Vandita Kaul, Joint Secretary Debt Recovery Tribunal,General Administration,CERSAI,CKYC